RegionFull namePosition


Sakha Republic

Sargylana Ignatyeva 

Rector of the Arctic State Institute of Culture and Arts

Chair of the Working Group


Chukotka Autonomous Okrug

Alexander Sysoev

Interim Head of the Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism of the Chukchi Autonomous Okrug


Chukotka Autonomous Okrug

Tatiana Voroshko

Head of the Department of Culture and Support of Public Organizations of the Department of Education, Culture and Sport of Chukchi Autonomous Okrug


Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug – Ugra

Lyudmila Alfyorova

Director, Torum Maa Etnographic Open Air Museum


Krasnoyarsk Krai

Angelica Trofimova

Deputy Minister of Culture of Krasnoyarsk Krai


Primorsky Krai

Galina Alekseeva

Member of the Public Expert Council on the formation of the cultural environment of Primorsky Krai, member of the Public Chamber of Primorsky Krai, President of the Primorsky Regional Autonomous Non-profit organization "Center of Russian Culture", Chair of the Assembly of Peoples of Primorsky Krai, Professor of the Department of Theology and Religious Studies of the Far Eastern Federal University


Nenets Autonomous Okrug

Anton Pustovalov

Head of the Department of Education, Culture and Sports of Nenets Autonomous Okrug


Sakha Republic

Yuri Kupriyanov

Minister of Culture and Spiritual Development of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia)


Magadan Oblast

Maksim Shurkhno

Deputy Minister of Culture and Tourism of Magadan Oblast



Victoria Lukina

Chair of the Arctic Centre, member of the Union of Journalists of the Russian Federation, member of the Eurasian Association of Ethno-Designers, member of the Russian Geographical Society,
Head of the Arctic Section of the Creative Union of artists of decorative and applied art



Dmitri Zamyatin

Head of the Laboratory of Integrated Geocultural Research of the Arctic Institute of Culture and Arts, Chief Researcher of the A. Vysokovsky High Establishment of Urban Studies


Kamchatka Krai

Vladimir Pegurov

Deputy Minister - Head of the Department of Economic Planning and Control of the Ministry of Culture of the Kamchatka Territory