The Northern Forum is a non-profit, international organization composed of eighteen sub-national or regional governments from eight northern countries.

Green shows the current NF regions, Yellow shows business partnership host regions.


no quebecThe Northern Forum Regions include:

 Akureyri (Iceland)

Chukotka AO (Russia)

Gangwon Province (Korea)

Hokkaido Prefecture (Japan)

Khanty - Manslysk AO (Russia)

Lapland (Finland)

Murmansk Oblast (Russia)

Sakha Republic (Russia)

Krasnoyarskiy Krai (Russia)

Yamal - Nenets AO (Russia)

Yukon Territory (Canada)